AS senate election results

Senate results for the 2013-14 AS elections.

AS senate election results

Chimes Staff, Writer

Senate results are as follows:

Dorm Senator
Alpha West Brandy Garcia
Alpha East TBD
Block Brittany Woods
Bluff Andrew Bustos
Commuter Zurich Lewis
Commuter TBD
Commuter TBD
Emerson Drew Mattocks
Hart Tyler Hormel
Hope North TBD
Hope South TBD
North Horton TBD
Sigma Eric Sirjord
South Horton Catherine Dinus
Stewart Rachel Snyder


0 0 votes
Article Rating

Enjoying The Chimes? Subscribe to our newsletter!