Election results for 2012-13 AS senators

Students voted March 26-27 for Associated Students senators, and results for each dorm and apartment complex have been finalized.

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Updated: March 28, 12:40 a.m.

Associated Students senators were officially elected into office Tuesday night.

Every senator spot was filled this year and commuter students will be represented by three senators.

Laura Cook, who was elected as the 2012-2013 vice president, will preside over senate meetings every Tuesday from 3 p.m.- 5:45 p.m.

Senate results are as follows:

Dorm Senator
Alpha West Rebecca Gallacher
Alpha East Nikki Garcia
Block Kayle Fields
Bluff Danielle Decena
Commuter Jacquelyn Mota, Rodrigo Mott-Rodriguez, AJ Periard
Emerson Evan McGee
Hart Tristan Engh
Hope North Madeline Zea
Hope South Camryn Hudson
North Horton Alissa Sandoval
Sigma Samuel McRae
South Horton Brady Brewster
Stewart Jacob Dunning

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Election results for 2012-13 AS senators